logo

Amelia Island CVB

2398 Sadler Road, Suite 200
Amelia Island, Florida
USA 32034
Web address

Media access

For media inquiries, please contact:

Amy Boek
aboek@ameliaisland.com
Phone: 904-432-2226

Maria Hayworth
maria@hayworthpr.com
Phone: 386-677-7000

Jaime Fallon
jfallon@ameliaisland.com
Phone: 904-432-2231

Kaitlin Harris
kaitlin@hayworthpr.com
Phone: 561-948-0668

Susan Hurley
shurley@ameliaisland.com
Phone: 9044322221

Ellen Jenkins
ejenkins@ameliaisland.com
Phone: 9042772228

Dave Reece
david@fla-golf.org
Phone: 904-249-9683

View all 7 contacts