logo

Visit Winston-Salem

200 Brookstown Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC
USA 27101
Web address

Media access

For media inquiries, please contact:

Marcheta Keefer
marcheta@visitwinstonsalem.com
Phone: 336-728-4211

Lauren McCombs
lauren@visitwinstonsalem.com
Phone: 336.728.4217

Brittany Norton
brittany@visitwinstonsalem.com
Phone: 336-728-4229

Chiara Renzi
Chiara@visitwinstonsalem.com
Phone: 336.728.4205

John Kautz
jkautz@rawlemurdy.com
Phone: (843) 577-7327

Rosalyn Keels
rkeels@rawlemurdy.com
Phone: (843) 577-7327

Len O'Neal
loneal@rawlemurdy.com
Phone: (843) 577-7327

Sarah Weaver
sarah@hayworthpr.com
Phone: 386-256-2583

View all 8 contacts