logo

Arizona Office of Tourism

100 N 7th Ave., Ste. 400
Phoenix, AZ
USA 85007

Media access

For media inquiries, please contact:

Alena Hicks
ahicks@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 6023643759

Jordyn Walworth
jwalworth@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 6023640782

Lena Allen
lallen@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 6023643718

Eleanor Brillo
ebrillo@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 602.364.3730

Dawn Melvin
dmelvin@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 602-364-3707

OMA OMA
offmadisonave@gmail.com
Phone: 480-505-4539

Tiana Velez
tvelez@tourism.az.gov
Phone: 6023643710

View all 7 contacts

Questions?

Send us a question, and we will be sure to get back to you as quickly as possible.

After submitting your message, we may set cookies that help us understand how you use our service across the website in order to provide better service.

Learn more about our privacy policy or .

Hello

Thanks for contacting us. We have received your message and will get back to you shortly.

We're sorry, but we had trouble getting your message.

Please try contacting us directly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

1-866-266-1861 | support@cleanpix.com